锐泽律师事务所

People

TITLE CONTACT PRACTICE
Shiyong Reid Ye Managing Member, New York sye@reidwise.com Capital Markets, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Immigration, International Trade, Securities Litigation, Cross-Border Litigation, Tax
Xiaole Zhang Member, New York xlzhang@reidwise.com Capital Markets, Business Immigration, Intellectual Property, Alternative Dispute Resolution
Matthew Sava Member, New York sava@reidwise.com Commercial Litigation, Securities Litigation, Class Actions, Arbitration, Civil Litigation, Privacy and Cybersecurity
Sophie Zhang Member, Beijing yxzhang@reidwise.com Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business Immigration, Admiralty Law, Litigation
Ning Zhang Member,San Francisco nzhang@reidwise.com Merger & Acquisition, PE/VC Financing Deals, Joint Ventures, Commercial Banks, General Corporate Law, China-related Practice
Jun Yan Head of Finance & Tax jyan@reidwise.com US and International Tax Advisory, Financial Planning, Forensic Accounting
Huizi Cai Senior Financial Manager hzcai@reidwise.com Financial Records, Financial statements & Reports, Tax Review and Compilations, Business Strategy Consultancy
Wei Zhang Associate, New York wzhang@reidwise.com M&A, Private Placement, Business Immigration
Yiqi Wang Associate, New York yiqiwang@reidwise.com M&A, Private Placement, Business Immigration, Commercial Litigation
Subei Han CPA, New York shan@reidwise.com US and International Tax Advisory, Financial Statements Review and Compilations
David Lin Associate, New York dlin@reidwise.com Business Immigration, Contract Law, Trademark, and Corporate Law
Han Liang Associate, New York hliang@reidwise.com Commercial Litigation, Securities Litigation, cross-border dispute
Michael Gibson Investment Advisor michael@usadvisors.org EB-5 Due Diligence, Portfolio Risk Analysis, Investment Consultation
 Yiqiao Chen Associate, Shanghai yqchen@reidwise.com Business Immigration, trademark, private placement and corporate law
Katherine E. Smith Counsel, New York ksmith@legalsmithny.com Civil Rights, Municipal Liability, Commercial Litigation
Audrey Luo Associate, Shanghai xyluo@reidwise.com Corporation Law, Business Immigration, M&A, Commercial Litigation
 Xinxue Zhang Associate, Shanghai xxzhang@reidwise.com Capital Market, Business Immigration, General Corporate law, Trademark, China-related Practice
Min Xu Associate, Shanghai mxu@reidwise.com Corporate Law, EB-5 Visa and L-1 Visa
 Yiqin Dong Associate, Shanghai yqdong@reidwise.com Business Immigration, Corporate Law, Private Equity
Yu Cai Associate, Beijing ycai@reidwise.com Business Immigration, Family-based Immigration and Non-immigration Visa
 Yue Zhang Tax Associate, Shanghai yzhang@reidwise.com US and International Tax Advisory, Business Immigration
 Hong Cui Associate, San Francisco chong@reidwise.com Contract law, Corporate Law, Mergers and Acquisitions, and Startups & Venture Capital

back to top